The Hive Staff, 2022-2023

Alyssa Cocchiola — Publisher and Editor-in-Chief
Ken Burchett — Associate Editor
Mallory Butcher — Associate Editor
Randall Hatfield — Reporter
Camryn Myrla — Reporter
Jesse Mitchell — Reporter
Logan Cook — Reporter
Avery Miller — Reporter
Alex Levy — Reporter
Cadence Gutman — Reporter
Aiden Hills — Reporter
Meadow Sandy — Reporter
Adam Grabowski — Reporter
Audrey Fusillo — Reporter
Ben Lang — Reporter
Jenna Bates — Adviser

*The Hive provides students with the opportunity to express creativity, to learn journalism techniques and principles, and to learn about the rights and responsibilities of public expression in our democratic society. The Hive is produced entirely by students and not subject to prior content review. Bio-Med Science Academy’s Governing Board assumes no liability for the newspaper’s content. Bio-Med’s Hive is a member of the Ohio Scholastic Media Association

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s